Home / Agenti

Agenti / Rivenditori / Partner

Direttore delle vendite

  • Italia

    Vito COVIELLO

    Via Ponte la Pietra snc Zona Industriale
    I-03043 Cassino (FR)
    Ph +39 0776 367 914 - 364 233
    FAX +39 0776 364 005
    Mob +39 335 87 80 341
    Web www.agierre.eu

    Vito Coviello
    vito.coviello@agierre.eu

Agenti Esclusivi

  • Italia (Lombardia, Piemonte)

    Facchetti

    Via Don Minzoni, 12
    20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
    Ph +39 02 33 59 94 95
    FAX +39 02 32 82 273
    Mob +39 335 654 94 66
    Web www.facchetti.eu

    Facchetti Riccardo
    sales@facchetti.eu

  • Germania

    Berghoff GmbH

    Am Hang 21
    58453 Witten
    Ph +49 2302 7892220
    Mob +49 171 8610134
    Web www.magnusberghoff.de

    Magnus Berghoff
    info@magnusberghoff.de

  • Israele

    Liranco Foreign Trade Ltd.

    Harwix Building, 7 Ha'Arad St.
    Ramat Ha'Chayal, Tel Aviv 6971060, Israel
    Ph +972 3 766 2662
    FAX +972 3 766 2660
    Web www.liranco.com

    Ran Liver
    ran@liranco.com
    Limor Younger
    limor@liranco.com

  • Egitto

    United Smart Pharma

    6 Al-Zohor Street, of Al-Oroba Street
    Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt
    Ph +2 (02) 2269 9295
    FAX +2 (02) 2269 9295

    Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Saber
    info@unitedsmartpharma.com.eg
    Mr. Ahmed Desouky
    a.desouky@unitedsmartpharma.com.eg

  • Romania

    FERRY P&C

    Corunca 464 jud.
    Mures, Romania
    Ph + 40 365 735 776
    FAX + 40 372 876 170

    Adriana Petruta
    adriana.petruta@ferrygrp.com

  • Portogallo

    Cosolma

    Rua de Monsanto nº 9 3º Esq. Trás
    4250-295 PORTO
    Ph + 351 22 832 76 84
    Mob + 351 91 66 33 678
    Web www.cosolma.com

    António Sousa Cardoso
    antoniocardoso@cosolma.com

  • Svezia

    CHRISTIAN BERNER AB

    Box 88, Designvägen 1
    SE-435 22 Mölnlycke
    Ph +46 31 33 66 919
    Mob +46 70 18 66 919
    Web www.christianberner.se

    Jerry Heinonen
    jerry.heinonen@christianberner.com

  • Croazia

    FERRY d.o.o.

    Brezovicka cesta 1
    10 020 Zagreb, Croatia
    Ph + 385 1 3817 166
    Mob + 385 98 39 00 10

    Goran Maretic
    goran.maretic@ferrygrp.com

  • Belgio

    Patrick Vandystadt

    23 C Avenue de la Liberté
    59290 Wasquehal, France
    Ph +33 03 61 50 13 54
    Mob +33 06 24 69 25 87

    Patrick Vandystadt
    pvandystad@numericable.fr

  • Francia

    Patrick Vandystadt

    23 C Avenue de la Liberté
    59290 Wasquehal, France
    Ph +33 03 61 50 13 54
    Mob +33 06 24 69 25 87

    Patrick Vandystadt
    pvandystad@numericable.fr

  • Brasile

    P.Gutt Representações Ltda.

    Av. Delfim Moreira, 1160 Sobrado
    Teresópolis, RJ - CEP 25953-236
    Ph +55 21 2643 1727
    FAX +55 21 2643 1727
    Mob +55 21 99915 8188

    Andre Guttmann
    andre.guttmann@pgutt.com.br

  • Grecia

    TΗ CHALIMAS Ltd

    9, Sarantaporou str
    15561 Cholargos/Athens Greece
    Ph +30 210 6526392
    Mob +30 210 6547784

    Apostolos Chalimas
    apostolos@chalimas.gr

  • Armenia

    PHCH ARM LLC

    Yerevan, Nor Nork
    0079 Galshoyan 38/14
    Ph +374 94 33 0001

    Info
    info@phch.ru
    Julia Buia
    buia.juli-annet@phch.ru

Partners

  • USA

    KINEMATICA USA

    155 Keyland Court
    Bohemia, NY 11716
    Ph +1 631.750.6653
    FAX +1 631.750.6657
    Web www.kinematicausa.com

    Andreas Niens
    a.niens@kinematica-inc.com

  • Cile

    EQUIFAR S.A.

    Vergara 684
    Santiago Chile
    Ph +56 2 2672 9119
    FAX +56 2 2698 4397
    Mob +56 9 73863951

    Mr. Edgardo Guerra
    eguerra@equifar.cl
    Mr. Sebastian Molina
    smolina@equifar.cl

  • Singapore

    Amitec Global Pte Ltd

    111 North Bridge Road
    21-01 Penisula Plaza - Singapore 179098
    Ph +65 65636708
    Web www.amitecglobal.com

    Vidya Satheesh
    vidya@amitecglobal.com

  • Norvegia

    Alekto AS

    Nesbruveien 75
    1394 Nesbru
    Ph +47 95039017
    Web www.alekto.no

    Nicolai Lenschow
    nicolai.lenschow@alekto.no

  • Repubblica Ceca

    Pharmens s.r.o.

    Svěrákova 454/11
    757 01 Valašské Meziříčí
    Mob +420 777 704 717
    Web www.pharmens.cz

    Gabriela Ihnová
    ihnova@pharmens.cz

  • Ucraina

    Butler & Partner.

    prosp. Akad. Palladina, 44, office 105
    03680 Kyiv, Ukraine
    Ph +38 044 422 6127
    Mob +38 067 230 8976
    Web www.butlerpartner.com

    Office
    office@butlerpartner.com

  • Olanda

    TS SYSTEMS

    De Oude IJssel 2
    8253 PV Dronten
    Ph +31 (0) 321 – 33 90 91
    Mob +31 (0)6 – 22 73 96 44
    Web www.tssystems.nl

    P.J.L. (Peter) Slottje
    p.slottje@tssystems.nl

  • Emirati Arabi Uniti

    ETST Metal Contracting LLC

    P.O Box 2365, Al Jurf Industrial Area 1
    Ajman, UAE
    Ph +971 6 743 6604
    FAX +971 6 743 8683
    Mob +971 50 915 7898

    Jovan Rnic
    jovan@eccf.ae

Rivenditori

  • Spagna

    Maquinaria Farmaceutica Industrial

    calle Vergos, 5
    08017 Barcelona
    Ph +34 93 212 40 34
    FAX +34 93 212 45 34
    Mob +34 639 66 44 89
    Web www.maqfa.com

    Jan Michael Schonlau
    jms@maqfa.com

  • Giappone

    AMANO Corporation

    275 Mamedocho, Kohoku-ku
    Kanagawa, 222-8558 JAPAN
    Ph +81 53 523 1804
    FAX +81 53 527 2109
    Web www.amano.co.jp

    Ayako Morishita
    ayako_morishita@amano.co.jp